#GOALSLAYER MASTERCLASS

Slay Your Goals in 6 Steps

(including my Goal S.L.A.Y.E.R. Method for getting unstuck & started today even without a plan or a goal)

UPCOMING LIVE CLASSES:

TUESDAY,
OCT 30TH @ 2PM EST

*Click here to save your seat

11:00 AM PST (California)
2:00 PM EST (New York)
7:00 PM GMT (London)
11:30 PM IST (New Delhi)

WEDNESDAY,
NOV 14TH @ 8PM EST

*Click here to save your seat

5:00 PM PST (California)
8:00 PM EST (New York)
12:00 AM GMT (London)
10:00 AM AEST (Sydney)

You'll Learn:

  • No goal? No problem! I’ll show you the mind blowing way to make progress when you don’t know how or where to start. Seriously, no specific goals or plan required!
  • It’s time to escape the planning and procrastination trap with my simple trick to take action when you’re too tired and too busy. 
  • Discover the one thing you’re missing, but need to really reach your goals, that no one is telling you.
  • Learn my signature method for setting and slaying your goals in 90 days – I use this exclusively with my one-on-one coaching clients, and I’m sharing it with you.

Register for Next Class Below:

Sign up below to RSVP to the NEXT live masterclass + get weekly tips to help you slay your goals. 

Meet Your Host:

Founder of It’s All You Boo, a personal development blog committed to motivating you to slay your goals in life and business.

Escaped the 9 to 5 two years ago, with no plan and negative dollars in the bank, to become a self-taught entrepreneur.

Known as the “queen of slaying your goals.”

Creator of the Slay Your Goals Planner, the ultimate goals planner.

A recovering obsessive-compulsive planner who is now addicted to achieving even bigger goals.

NADALIE BARDO
Founder, It’s All You Boo

Click below to save your seat:

*Click here to save your seat

october 30th @ 2PM EST

*Click here to save your seat

NOVEMBER 14th @ 8pm EST

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. It’s All You Boo.

Read Disclosure Statement.

Hey boo, why haven’t you achieved your goals? Are you stuck, struggling and can’t get started? RSVP to the FREE #GoalSlayer Masterclass and learn the 3 secrets to slaying your goals that no one is telling you. #goals #goaldigger #goalsetting #goalgetters #goalsforlife #goal #goalsetter #goalcrushing #goalcrusher #achieveyourgoals #reachinggoals #accomplishgoals #smartgoals #lifegoals #setgoals #success #lifeplanning #goalplanner #growthmindset #2018goals
Share413
Pin772
Tweet27
+1
Share
Buffer4
1K Shares

Sign up below to join us LIVE 
Tuesday, Oct. 30th @ 2pm EST 

+ get access to the replay

Get access to over 25 resources +
weekly tips to help you slay your goals.

BECOME A VIP