The #GOALSLAYER masterclass will return in January, 2019. 

#PROPLANNER MASTERCLASS

How to Plan Your 2019 Goals

(including three things you absolutely need to achieve your goals)

UPCOMING LIVE CLASSES:

Plan your PERSONAL GOALS

WEDNESDAY,
Dec. 12TH @ 8PM EST

Co-hosted by Jennifer Winsor,
waves and willows

*Click here to save your seat

5:00 PM PST (California)
8:00 PM EST (New York)
12:00 AM GMT (London)
10:00 AM AEST (Sydney)

Plan your BLog-BIZ GOALS

TUESDAY,
Jan. 15th @ 2PM ESt

Co-hosted by Marina,
Yes to Tech

*Click here to save your seat

11:00 AM PST (California)
2:00 PM EST (New York)
7:00 PM GMT (London)
11:30 PM IST (New Delhi)

You'll Learn:

  • No more planning endlessly and getting nowhere, it’s time to create your take-action plan! You can create your plan to slay 2019 in just one day. 
  • Struggling to set clearly defined goals? Not sure what strategies to focus on? Steal my fail-proof formula for setting achievable personal or business goals. 
  • Discover the secret ingredients to success that you’re missing, but need to really reach your goals. No one else is telling you this!

Register for Masterclass Below:

RSVP to the live masterclass + get weekly tips to help you slay your goals. 

Meet Your Host:

Founder of It’s All You Boo, a personal development blog committed to motivating you to slay your goals in life and business.

Escaped the 9 to 5 three years ago, with no plan and negative dollars in the bank, to become a self-taught entrepreneur.

Known as the “queen of slaying your goals.”

Creator of the Slay Your Goals Planner, the ultimate goals planner.

A recovering obsessive-compulsive planner who is now addicted to achieving even bigger goals.

NADALIE BARDO
Founder, It’s All You Boo

Click below to save your seat:

*Click here to save your seat

DEC. 12TH @ 8PM EST

*Click here to save your seat

Jan. 15TH @ 2PM EST

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. It’s All You Boo.

Read Disclosure Statement.

Sign up below to join us LIVE 
Wednesday, Dec. 12th @ 8pm EST 

+ get access to the replay

Get access to over 25 resources +
weekly tips to help you slay your goals.

BECOME A VIP